Plastic Stone Records - Online Vinyl Record Store
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Online Vinyl Record Store
Koszyk 0
Sophie - Oil Of Every Pearls Un-Insides LP (Red Vinyl)

Sophie - Oil Of Every Pearls Un-Insides LP (Red Vinyl)

Normalna cena €27,99 Cena sprzedaży €28,99 Cena jednostkowa dla
Z wliczonym podatkiem. Wysyłka Obliczone w kasie.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Limited to 2 copies per person


One of the most important electronic albums of the last decade. Music from the future and a production masterpiece. Super-clean electronica mixed with pop on steroids. Unfortunately there isn't going to be any new material from this artist, but it would certainly be brilliant.  Sophie, thank you for the music you left us. 

Sophie's stunning debut album "Oil Of Every Pearls Un-Insides" is now available on red vinyl! This highly anticipated release features a vibrant red vinyl colorway, and comes housed in a sleek gatefold jacket with stunning artwork.

Known for pushing boundaries and defying genre norms, Sophie's music is an immersive experience that draws you in and never lets go. With "Oil Of Every Pearls Un-Insides", she continues to carve out her own sonic landscape, blending elements of pop, dance, and experimental music into a cohesive and captivating whole.

This red vinyl edition of "Oil Of Every Pearls Un-Insides" is a must-have for any serious collector, and is sure to become a prized possession in your collection. So don't miss out - grab your copy today!



Record Label:

Transgressive Records – TRANS368X

Barcode: 5413356000023



A1 It's Okay To Cry
A2 Ponyboy
A3 Faceshopping
A4 Is It Cold In The Water?
A5 Infatuation
B1 Not Okay
B2 Pretending
B3 Immaterial
B4 Whole New World/Pretend World