Plastic Stone Records - Online Vinyl Record Store
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Online Vinyl Record Store
Koszyk 0
Silent Hill 4: The Room - Original Video Game Soundtrack 2xLP (Eco Random Color Vinyl)

Silent Hill 4: The Room - Original Video Game Soundtrack 2xLP (Eco Random Color Vinyl)

Normalna cena €43,99 €0,00 Cena jednostkowa dla
Z wliczonym podatkiem. Wysyłka Obliczone w kasie.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is September, 2023. 

Limited to 2 copies per person.

Mondo is proud to bring you this captivating soundtrack, pressed on 180 Gram Vinyl and manufactured in the Czech Republic with utmost precision. The artwork by Ashley Swidowski and Nephelomancer adds a new dimension to the eerie and atmospheric world of "Silent Hill 4: The Room."

Composed by Akira Yamaoka, the "Silent Hill 4: The Room" soundtrack perfectly complements the inventive subversion of narrative structure and gameplay in the game. With anthemic rock songs, mesmerizing trip-hop, and ambient droning, Yamaoka's music breathes life into the haunting and mysterious world of The Room.

Follow the journey of the all-new protagonist as he wakes up in a Rear Window meets Room 1408 hellscape. With cults, ghosts, and the enigmatic town of Silent Hill awaiting him, can he survive and save his neighbor from certain doom?

At our internet record store, we curate a diverse selection of video game soundtracks, and "Silent Hill 4: The Room" is a standout gem that showcases the genius of Akira Yamaoka in crafting dynamic and immersive music.

Explore the buying options and secure your copy of this mesmerizing soundtrack. Let the music of "Silent Hill 4: The Room" transport you to a world of suspense and mystery, where horror and the afterlife intertwine.


Record Label

Mondo - MOND-218




A1 Tender Sugar
A2 Waverer
A3 Fortune Sleep - Noone Disturb Her Dead
A4 Melancholy Requiem
A5 Confinement
A6 Drops of Shame
B1 The Suicidal Clock Chime
B2 Silent Circus
B3 Traversing The Portals Of Reality
B4 Into The Depths Of Self Discovery
B5 Cradel Of Forest
B6 Resting Comfortably
C1 Nightmarish Waltz
C2 Pulsing Ambience
C3 Your Rain
C4 The Last Mariachi
C5 Wounded Warsong
C6 Underground Dawn - Never Come
D1 Fever Chill
D2 Remodeling
D3 Room Of Angel
D4 Waiting for You (Live at "Heaven's Night")