Plastic Stone Records - Online Vinyl Record Store
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Online Vinyl Record Store
Koszyk 0
lost:tree - Video Game LoFi: Kingdom Hearts LP (Red Marble Vinyl)

lost:tree - Video Game LoFi: Kingdom Hearts LP (Red Marble Vinyl)

Normalna cena €35,99 €0,00 Cena jednostkowa dla
Z wliczonym podatkiem. Wysyłka Obliczone w kasie.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is July 2023. 

limited to 2 copies per person

“Video Game LoFi: Kingdom Hearts” by artist “lost:tree” is a uniquely chill chill boasting nostalgic soundscapes and angelic vocals. Songs featured on the album include ‘Face My Fears’ with vocalist Reven, ‘Roxas’ with Save Point and flutist Tabitha Louise and of course ‘Dearly Beloved’ with Besso0 to name a few. Other artists that worked with lost:tree on this album are vocalists Nila, Eleviisa and Aleyna.

lost:tree: ‘’When making this album, I knew that it was going to be a challenge translating the music of Kingdom Hearts into a LoFi format. This series and the music always has a special place in my heart ever since I was kid and it still means a lot to me now, so picking only 10 tracks to remix was really difficult for me. This album is like a love letter to the game and I hope I was able to do the music justice with these remixes.’’ Everyone featured on this album brought their absolute best to rework these tracks and I am very happy with how it turned out!’’

KINGDOM HEARTS is © 2002 Disney/Square Enix. Curaga Records and artists on this album are no way affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected to Disney/Square Enix with respect to this album. Musical compositions are used with permission. Sound Recordings 2022 Materia Music Inc. LOFI VGM is a trademark or registered trademark of MATERIA MUSIC INC. All Rights Reserved.


Record Label:

Curaga Records CURE-0031-V

Barcode: 793888498440



A1 Fairy Fountain 2:44
A2 Dark World 2:45
A3 Lost Woods 2:36
A4 Song Of Storms 3:35
A5 Minuet Forest 2:51
A6 Gerudo Valley 2:59
A7 Oath To Order 2:53
B1 Dragon Roost Island 2:50
B2 Kakariko Village 2:33
B3 Ballad Of The Goddess 2:40
B4 Breath Of The Wild 2:15
B5 Hateno Village 3:36
B6 Legend Of Zelda 2:57
B7 Ocarina Of Time 2:26