Plastic Stone Records - Online Vinyl Record Store
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Online Vinyl Record Store
Koszyk 0
Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A Butterfly 2xLP (Black Vinyl)

Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp A Butterfly 2xLP (Black Vinyl)

Normalna cena €33,99 €0,00 Cena jednostkowa dla
Z wliczonym podatkiem. Wysyłka Obliczone w kasie.

Shipping Now - vinyl record in stock.

Introducing the incredible musical journey, "To Pimp A Butterfly," by Compton's own Kendrick Lamar. This awe-inspiring album features a star-studded lineup of guest spots, including Flying Lotus, George Clinton, Knxwledge, Snoop Dogg, Taz of Sa-Ra Creative Partners, Rapsody, and many more.

"To Pimp A Butterfly" showcases Kendrick Lamar's unrivaled artistry, thought-provoking lyricism, and profound storytelling. With its fusion of jazz, funk, and hip-hop elements, the album defies conventions, pushing the boundaries of the genre and solidifying Kendrick's position as a musical visionary.

Immerse yourself in the immersive world of "To Pimp A Butterfly," where each track is a testament to Kendrick's raw talent and dedication to his craft. From the socially conscious "Alright" to the soulful "King Kunta" and the introspective "The Blacker the Berry," every song leaves a lasting impact on listeners, offering a profound reflection on societal issues and personal struggles.

Prepare to be captivated by the fearless creativity of Kendrick Lamar as he fearlessly tackles complex themes and emotions throughout the album. "To Pimp A Butterfly" is a true masterpiece that has earned widespread critical acclaim and cemented Kendrick's place as one of the most influential artists of our time.




Record Label

Interscope Records – 0602547311009

Barcode: 0602547311009



A1 Wesley's Theory 4:47
A2 For Free? (Interlude) 2:10
A3 King Kunta 3:54
A4 Institutionalized 4:31
A5 These Walls 5:00
B1 U 4:28
B2 Alright 3:39
B3 For Sale? (Interlude) 4:51
B4 Momma 4:43
C1 Hood Politics 4:52
C2 How Much A Dollar Cost 4:21
C3 Complexion (A Zulu Love) 4:23
C4 The Blacker The Berry 5:28
D1 You Aint Gotta Lie (Momma Said) 4:01
D2 I 5:36
D3 Mortal Man 12:07