Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
  • English
  • Polski
  • Deutsch
Plastic Stone Records - Vinyl Online Shop
Cart 0
Omodaka - Zentsuu: Collected Works 2001-2019 2xLP (Black Vinyl)

Omodaka - Zentsuu: Collected Works 2001-2019 2xLP (Black Vinyl)

Regular price €32,99 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is Preorder. The estimated ship date is end of May 25, 2023.

Limited to 2 copies per person


Introducing the definitive collection of works by the electronic music pioneer, Omodaka. This 2xLP set includes a carefully curated selection of tracks from 2001-2019, showcasing the evolution of Omodaka's sound and style over the years.

Inspired by traditional Japanese music and culture, Omodaka blends electronic beats and sounds with traditional instruments such as shamisen, koto, and taiko drums. The result is a unique and mesmerizing sound that has captivated fans around the world.

This collection includes some of Omodaka's most popular tracks, as well as rare and previously unreleased material. Whether you're a long-time fan or a newcomer to Omodaka's music, this collection is a must-have for anyone interested in electronic music that pushes the boundaries of genre and tradition.

Pressed on black vinyl, this 2xLP set comes with a beautifully designed gatefold jacket and liner notes that provide insight into the creative process behind each track. Don't miss out on this essential collection from one of Japan's most innovative electronic artists.


Record Label:

Label: WRWTFWW Records WRWTFWW067

Barcode: 4251804138475



A1 Concierto De Aranjuez 1:21
A2 Galaxy Deca 3:22
A3 Kiso Bushi 4:35
A4 Bridge Song (Iyano Kobiki) 4:24
A5 Kusatsu Bushi 3:46
B1 Nanbu Ushioi Uta 4:11
B2 Chakkiri Bushi 4:11
B3 Ryotsu Jinku 4:51
B4 Hyamikao 4:47
C1 Cantata no.147 4:04
C2 Kokiriko Bushi 3:33
C3 Fortunate 1mark 4:23
C4 Otemoyan 3:07
D1 Yosawya San 4:23
D2 Hietsuki Bushi 3:47
D3 Monkey Turn 4:19
D4 Kyoteidaiski 4:31
D5 Plum Song 3:37